Address: 106 N Magnolia St., Crescent, OK 73028 | Phone: 405.969.3738 | Fax: 405.969.2003
Crescent Public Schools
Tiger Pride
ViewCRESCENT PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Board of Education
The educational mission of Crescent Public Schools is to educate students and enhance positive character within a safe, nurturing environment while encouraging life-long learning, productivity, responsibility, success and citizenship.
 
 
 Members of the Board:

President: Loyd Jones

Vice President: Chris Channel

Clerk: Terri Gregory

Member: Dr. Bill Worden

Member: Lisa Graff
 
 Regular Board meetings are in the Superintendent's office. The public is invited to attend.

To be placed on the agenda to address the Board, Patrons must submit a written request to the Board Clerk or the Administrative Assistant (Cheri Burns, in the Superintendent's office) at least five days before the scheduled meeting.
2017 Regular Board Meeting Schedule
 Monday, January 9, 2017 5:30 PM Boardroom
 Monday, February 6, 2017      5:30 PM Boardroom
 Monday, March 6, 2017          5:30 PM Boardroom
 Monday, April 3, 2017  5:30 PM Boardroom
 Monday, May 1, 2017 5:30 PM Boardroom
 Monday, June 5, 2017 5:30 PM Boardroom
 Monday, July 10, 2017 5:30 PM Boardroom
 Monday, August 7, 2017  5:30 PM Boardroom
 Monday, September 11, 2017 5:30 PM Boardroom
 Monday, October 2, 2016 5:30 PM Boardroom
 Monday, November 6, 2017 5:30 PM Boardroom
 Monday, December 4, 2017 5:30 PM Boardroom
Crescent
Public Schools

106 N Magnolia St., Crescent, OK 73028
Phone: 405.969.3738 | Fax: 405.969.2003
>
© 2017. All Rights Reserved.
School CMS Created by eSchoolView