Address: 106 N Magnolia St., Crescent, OK 73028 | Phone: 405.969.3738 | Fax: 405.969.2003
Crescent Public Schools
Tiger Pride
ViewCRESCENT PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Board of Education
The educational mission of Crescent Public Schools is to educate students and enhance positive character within a safe, nurturing environment while encouraging life-long learning, productivity, responsibility, success and citizenship.
 
 
 Members of the Board:

President: Loyd Jones

Vice President: Chris Channel

Clerk: Terri Gregory

Member: Kevin Armer

Member: Lisa Graff
 
 Regular Board meetings are in the Superintendent's office. The public is invited to attend.

To be placed on the agenda to address the Board, Patrons must submit a written request to the Board Clerk or the Administrative Assistant at least five days before the scheduled meeting.
2018 Regular Board Meeting Schedule
 Monday, January 8, 2018 5:30 PM Boardroom
 Monday, February 5, 2018      5:30 PM Boardroom
 Monday, March 5, 2018          5:30 PM Boardroom
 Monday, April 2, 2018 5:30 PM Boardroom
 Monday, May 7, 2018 5:30 PM Boardroom
 Monday, June 4, 2018 5:30 PM Boardroom
 Monday, July 9, 2018 5:30 PM Boardroom
 Monday, August 6, 2018 5:30 PM Boardroom
 Monday, September 10, 2018 5:30 PM Boardroom
 Monday, October 1, 2018 5:30 PM Boardroom
 Monday, November 5, 2018 5:30 PM Boardroom
 Monday, December 3, 2018 5:30 PM Boardroom
(First Monday of each Month, except January, July and September, due to holidays) 
Crescent
Public Schools

106 N Magnolia St., Crescent, OK 73028
Phone: 405.969.3738 | Fax: 405.969.2003
>
© 2018. All Rights Reserved.
School CMS Created by eSchoolView